menu 1
menu 2
menu 3
menu 4
menu 5
menu 6
 
     
Distributors

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida |Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho
Indiana | Illinois | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri
Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Mexico | New Jersey | New York | North Carolina | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon
South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas | US Virgin Islands| Virginia | Washington, D.C. | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

International: British West Indies | Canada | China | Denmark | Germany | Japan |
London
Puerto Rico | Singapore | Sweden | Switzerland

 

 

If you would like to be a distributor for Melville Winery please contact: Chad Melville

 

Alabama
Grassroots Wine
3413 5th Avenue South
Birmingham , AL 35222
contact: Jonathan Mason
tel: (205) 250-9060
jono@grassrootswine.com

Alaska
Specialty Imports
4119 Ingra
Anchorage, AK 99503
contact: Gary Griffeth
tel: (907) 563-9100
gary.griffeth@specialtyimports.com

Arizona
Quail/ Tucker Selections
21241 North 23rd Ave, Ste 19
Phoenix , Arizona 85027
contact: David Kizler
tel: (520) 977-2194
david@quaildistributing.com

California

Northern California
Chambers & Chambers Wine Merchants
2140 Palou Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124
contact: Bruno Walker, Director of Sales & Marketing – N. California
tel: ( 415) 642-5500
Or: (800) 999-1029
B_walker@chamberswines.com


Southern California

Grapevine Wine Company
205 Avenue I Suite 23
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
contact: Michele Cohen
tel: (310) 792-9463
fax: (310) 792-9469
michelegrapevine@msn.com

Central Coast
Michol Wine Company
3184 Baseline Avenue
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
tel: (805) 698-3889
micholwineco@earthlink.net

Desert
PMDL & Company
1387 East San Jacinto Way
Palm Springs , CA 92262
contact: Pierre Lemieux
tel: (760) 322-0905
fax: (760) 778-6326
cell: (760) 408-0230
pierre@pmdlwine.com

Colorado
Synergy
3999 Holly Street #4
Denver, CO 80207
contact: Scott Lauck
tel: (303) 831-6130
slauck@synergyfinewines.com

Connecticut
Worldwide Wines
80 Defco Park Road
North Haven, CT 06473
contact: Grazia Pelosi
tel: (203) 239-0002
graziapelosi@worldwidewines.com

Delaware
The Country Vintner
1655 Broad Street Road
Maidens, Virginia 23102
contact: Bryon Jones
tel: (804) 928-9228
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

Florida
Augustan Wine
9801 Premiere Parkway
Miramar, Florida 33025
contact: Carolyn Corey
tel: ( 954) 658-3809
fax: (954)266-0101
carolyn@augustanwine.com

Georgia
Ultimate Distributors, Inc.
1376A Hills Place
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
contact: Susan Owens
tel: (404) 355-9893
fax: (404) 352-4269
susan@ultimatedistributors.com

Hawaii
Southern Wine & Spirits
Fine Wine Division
318 Kamani St
Honolulu , Hawaii 96813
contact: Warren Shon
tel: (808) 591-8825
fax: (808) 589-2028
wshon@southernwine.com

Idaho
JW Thorton Wine Imports
401 Lewis Street #A
Ketchum 83440
contact: Frazer Ford
tel: (208) 726-3876
frazerford@jtwine.com

Indiana
Vanguard Wines
1178 Joyce Ave, Suite 204
Columbus, OH 43219
contact: Chris Hutchinson
tel: (614) 291-3493
fax: (614) 291-3634
chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

Illinois
Cream Wine Company
1035 W Lake St, 3rd Flr
Chicago, IL 60607
contact: Andy Pates
tel: (312) 421-1900
andy@creamwine.com

Kansas
Valley Beverage
12406 W 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
contact: Dan Bohlken
tel: (913) 579-6658
dbohlken@yahoo.com

Kentucky
Vanguard Wines
1178 Joyce Ave, Suite 204
Columbus, OH 43219
contact: Chris Hutchinson
tel: (614) 291-3493
fax: (614) 291-3634
chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

Louisiana
Lirette Selections
110 Derrick Rd, Ste A
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
contact: Matt Lirette
tel: (504) 915-0659
mlirette@cmaaccess.com

Maryland
The Country Vintner
1655 Broad Street Road
Maidens, Virginia 23102
contact: Bryon Jones
tel: (804) 928-9228
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

Massachusetts
Winebow Boston
30 Dane Street
Somerville, MA 02143
contact: Tom Modica
tel: (617) 284-5300
cell: (617) 699-2111
t_modica@winebow.com

Michigan
Imperial Beverage
4124 Manchester Road
Kalamazoo, MI 490001
contact: Jim Warren
fax: (269) 382-1109
jwarren@imperialbeverage.com

Minnesota
Grape Beginnings
14827 Richards Drive W
Minnetonka, MN 55345
contact: Katie Carroll
tel: (612) 889-2290
fax: (612) 378-0364
grapebegin@aol.com

 

Mississippi
Beaumad
P.O. Box 2631
Madison, MS 39130
contact: Norm Rush
tel: (601) 853-6918
fax: (601) 853-6177
winerush@earthlink.net

Missouri
Pinnacle Imports
2001 Pennsylvania Ave
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
contact: Sales
tel: (816) 799-0000
fax: (816) 799-0009
laurenpjohnson@sbcglobal.net

Montana
Winegardner’s Wines
342 Gallatin Park Dr
Bozeman , MT 59715
contact: Kurt Winegardner
tel: (406) 582-8739
fax: (406) 586-1266
wines@bigsky.net

Nebraska
Synergy
3999 Holly Street #4
Denver, CO 80207
contact: Scott Lauck
tel: (303) 520-4684
slauck@synergywines.com

Nevada
Nevada Wine Agents
1849 W. Cheyenne Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89032
contact: Braden Andreas
tel: (702) 699-3956
braden.andreas@wirtzbev.com

New Mexico
Synergy
3999 Holly Street #4
Denver, CO 80207
contact: Scott Lauck
tel: (303) 520-4684
slauck@synergywines.com

New Jersey
Grand Cru Selections
5 West 19th Street, 3R
New York, NY 10011
contact: Liz Willette
tel: (917) 400-2238
fax: (212) 229-0381
grandcruliz@gmail.com
www.willettewines.com

New York
Grand Cru Selections
5 West 19th Street, 3R
New York, NY 10011
contact: Liz Willette
tel: (917) 400-2238
fax: (212) 229-0381
grandcruliz@gmail.com
www.willettewines.com

North Carolina
The Country Vintner
1655 Broad Street Road
Maidens, Virginia 23102
contact: Bryon Jones
tel: (804) 928-9228
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

Ohio
Vanguard Wines
1178 Joyce Ave, Suite 204
Columbus , OH 43219
contact: Chris Hutchinson
tel: (614) 291-3493
fax: (614) 291-3634
chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

Oklahoma
Thirst Wines
4100 Will Rogers Parkway #600
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
contact: Scott Large
tel: (918) 630-7234
scott@thirstwines.com

Oregon
Mitchell Wine Group, LLC
P.O. Box 14628
Portland, Oregon 97293
contact: Mike Kueunz
tel: (503) 546-2075
mkuenz@mwgllc.com

South Carolina
Grassroots Wine Co.
7397 West Spartan Boulevard
Charleston , SC 29418
contact: Harry Root
tel: (843) 552-6450
cell: (205) 914-9463
fax: (843) 552-8470
harry@grassroots.com

Tennessee
B&T Distributing Inc.
PO Box 50188
Knoxville , TN 37950-0188
contact: Rob Petrone
tel: (865) 602-2233
fax: (865) 602-2181
email: rpetrone@bandtdist.com

United Liquors Corp
Memphis, TN
contact: John Caradonna
jcaradonna@unitedliquorscorp.com


Best Brands
7337 Cockrill Bend Boulevard
Nashville , TN 37209
contact: Ross Proctor
tel: (615) 350-8500
fax: 615) 350-8129
rproctor@bestbrandsinc.com

Texas
Sigel's Fine Wine (Dallas Only)
2960 Anode Lane
Dallas , TX 75220
contact: John Rector
tel: (214) 350-1271
fax: (214) 357-3490
jrector@sigels.com

Glazer's (Texas Except Dallas)
PO Box 809013
Dallas , TX 75380
contact: Susan King
sking@glazers.com

US Virgin Islands
Bellows International
Prestige Wine Group
4D - 3000 Contant
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
00802
contact: Byron Gregory
tel: (340) 715-5303
fax: (340) 715-5335
byron.gregory@gmail.com

Virginia
The Country Vintner
1655 Broad Street Road
Maidens, Virginia 23102
contact: Bryon Jones
tel: (804) 928-9228
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

 

Washington, D.C.
The Country Vintner
1655 Broad Street Road
Maidens, Virginia 23102
tel: (804) 928-9228
contact: Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

West Virginia
The Country Vintner
1655 Broad Street Road
Maidens, Virginia 23102
contact: Bryon Jones
tel: (804) 928-9228 
sburgess@countryvintner.com

Wisconsin
Purple Feet Wines
N29 W 223810 Woodgate Court West #400
Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072
contact: Chris Weyland
tel: (262) 970-7200 
email: (262) 970-9066
cmw.purplefeet@tds.net

Wyoming
Luxe Wines
contact: Stacy King Brogon
tel: (307) 690-5464 
stacy@luxewines.com

International:
British West Indies
(Turks and Caicos Isles)
Graceway Trading Company
Leeward Highway
Providenciales
Turks and Caicos Islands
British West Indies
contact:
Tina Williford
Tel: (649) 941-5000
tinawilliford@gracewayiga.com

Canada
Canada - Alberta

Crush Imports
3515 15th Street SW
Calgary T2T 4A4
tel: 403.874.7927
fax: 403.270.7241
Contact: Mark Kuspira
mark@crushimports.com

Canada
Canada - Manitoba

Banville and Jones
1615 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2M 3W
tel: (204) 948-9463
fax: (204) 948-9463
Contact: Jill Kwiatkoski
jill@banvilleandjones.com

Canada
Canada - Ontario

Terra Firma Wines
1305 Queen St East
Toronto, Ontario M4L 1C2
tel: (416) 723-7435
fax: (647) 351-2145
Contact: Nicholas Hirons
nick@terrafirmawines.com

Canada
Canada - Saskatchewan

tel: (306) 787-0502
Contact: Karen McKerlie
kmckerlie@slga.bov.sk.ca

China
Roosevelt Prime Steakhouse Group/ Roosevelt Private Cellars
China Eastwind Fine Wine Merchants
Fengyide Fine Wine & Spirits CO, LTD
Suite 101, Bldg 8
160 Taiyuan Road
Shanghai, China 200031
tel: 86 21 64339329
fax: 86 21 64339329
Contact: George Chen
chengeorgeq@gmail.com

Denmark
KK Wine
Olfert Fischersgade 2,1
1311Copenhagen
Denmark
contact:
Kenneth Olsen
mail@kkwine.dk

Germany
California Wines
Loherweg 38
Munich D-80997
Contact: Jost/ Margot Schmitt
tel: 4989-1493129
jost.schmitt@vlworlds.de

Japan
Wine in Style
Toyko
068-0023, Japan
contact: Michael Khoo
tel: 81 90 781 380 33
fax: 81 03 52 122274
michael.khoo@wineinstyle.co.jp

London
Genesis Wines Ltd.
78 Tachbrook Street
London, England
SWIV 2NA
contact:Tom Heywood-Lonsdale
tel: +44 20 7963 9062
fax:+44 870 850 2038
tomhl@genesiswines.com

Puerto Rico
Ballester Hermanos
PO Box 364548
Manati, Puerto Rico 00674
contact: Alejandro M Ballester
tel: (787) 788-4110
amballester@bhipr.com

Singapore
Beautiful Wine
298 Beach Road #01-40
The Concourse
Singapore 199554
contact: Brad Ng
tel:+65 6392 1236
fax:+65 6392 1286
sales@beautifulwine.com.sg

Sweden
Divine AB
Ostra Jarnvagsgatan 16
Box 151, 101 23 Stockholm
Sweden
contact: Gunnar Nordgren
tel: +46 (0)8 626-6830
fax: +46 (0)8 594-811-09
www.divine.se
gunnar.nordgren@divine.se

Switzerland
American Wines Factory AG
Haldenstr. 5, C8
CH-6340 Baar
contact: Karl Buzay
tel: 41-41-780-3660
info@americanwines.ch

 

 

5185 East Hwy 246, Lompoc, CA 93436
Tel: 805-735-7030, Fax: 805-735-5310

E-Mail: info@melvillewinery.com

© 2014 Melville Vineyards and Winery